Monday, November 17, 2008

Participants' Blogs

We have 9 blogs from the participants so far.
And we are still waiting for the other 9.


Here they are:

Team Alpha

May Thwe Min & Petrina Teo Yun Zhen

Team Bravo

Team Charlie

Regina Lim Si Min & Lim Shu Yi

Neo Soon Keat & Ng Wai Hung, Daniel

Yeo Zhe Qi & Chua Wei Shan

Team Delta

Arnold Lim Zhen Dong & Jeremy Chew Jun Heng

Lee Shannon & Tan Rou Jiun

Wong Wan Ting & Tan Bao Xuan

Mathilda Ong Le Shin & Lee Yong Qi

Wei Longtai & Tan Xin Da


Hamster said...

I give my blog to Ms Yap!

Hamster said...

The hamster is me, Regina